Wen Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Wen
Shop Chaz Dean or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

CD Your Wen® Healthy Hair Care System

Designed to eliminate ordinary shampoo, without sacrificing the integrity and beauty of your hair.
Average Customer Rating:
4.187 out of 5
4.2
 out of 
5
(16319 Reviews) 12868
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (16,319 reviews)
5 stars
10,304
4 stars
2,552
3 stars
1,058
2 stars
1,015
1 star
1,390
13,321 out of 16,319(82%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Your Wen® Healthy Hair Care System
Review 1 for Your Wen® Healthy Hair Care System
Overall Rating: 
5 Average Rating from 5
5 Average Rating from 5 Stars
Satisfaction: 
5 Average Rating from 5
5 Average Rating from 5 Stars
Effectiveness: 
5 Average Rating from 5
5 Average Rating from 5 Stars
Ease of Use: 
5 Average Rating from 5
5 Average Rating from 5 Stars
Location:Greenville NC
What a difference
Date:02/10/2016
In my over processed hair. Life and curl came back.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Your Wen® Healthy Hair Care System
Overall Rating: 
5 Average Rating from 5
5 Average Rating from 5 Stars
Satisfaction: 
5 Average Rating from 5
5 Average Rating from 5 Stars
Effectiveness: 
5 Average Rating from 5
5 Average Rating from 5 Stars
Ease of Use: 
5 Average Rating from 5
5 Average Rating from 5 Stars
Location:Wilkes-Barre PA
Best Hair Product
Date:02/09/2016
TagsHigh quality
I absolutely loved Wen. I loved what it did to my hair. It was so smooth and shiny. I stopped using and I am back to Frizzy and Dry. I miss it a lot
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Your Wen® Healthy Hair Care System
Overall Rating: 
5 Average Rating from 5
5 Average Rating from 5 Stars
Satisfaction: 
5 Average Rating from 5
5 Average Rating from 5 Stars
Effectiveness: 
5 Average Rating from 5
5 Average Rating from 5 Stars
Ease of Use: 
4 Average Rating from 5
4 Average Rating from 5 Stars
Location:el centro, ca
all about Wen !!!!
Date:02/09/2016
i love it, it works perfectly and i cant stop using it !!
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Your Wen® Healthy Hair Care System
Overall Rating: 
5 Average Rating from 5
5 Average Rating from 5 Stars
Satisfaction: 
5 Average Rating from 5
5 Average Rating from 5 Stars
Effectiveness: 
5 Average Rating from 5
5 Average Rating from 5 Stars
Ease of Use: 
5 Average Rating from 5
5 Average Rating from 5 Stars
Location:Live Oak, FL
Great product.
Date:02/09/2016
TagsHigh quality
I absolutely love this product. My hair condition has improved dramatically.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Your Wen® Healthy Hair Care System
Overall Rating: 
5 Average Rating from 5
5 Average Rating from 5 Stars
Satisfaction: 
5 Average Rating from 5
5 Average Rating from 5 Stars
Effectiveness: 
5 Average Rating from 5
5 Average Rating from 5 Stars
Ease of Use: 
5 Average Rating from 5
5 Average Rating from 5 Stars
Location:Brick, NJ
Wen: Whenever, Forever
Date:02/09/2016
TagsHigh quality, Durable, non-oily
Love this stuff ! I have fine, oily hair, and most conditioners make it look greasy. Wen is a cleansing conditioner, so I get the benefit of a conditioner WITHOUT the greasy look !
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Your Wen® Healthy Hair Care System
Overall Rating: 
3 Average Rating from 5
3 Average Rating from 5 Stars
Satisfaction: 
3 Average Rating from 5
3 Average Rating from 5 Stars
Effectiveness: 
3 Average Rating from 5
3 Average Rating from 5 Stars
Ease of Use: 
5 Average Rating from 5
5 Average Rating from 5 Stars
Location:New York
Date:02/09/2016
I like the texture of my hair but find that the gloss and shampoo do not give my hair the shine. Also does not give my hair body even with the mouse and powder.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Your Wen® Healthy Hair Care System
Overall Rating: 
1 Average Rating from 5
1 Average Rating from 5 Stars
Satisfaction: 
1 Average Rating from 5
1 Average Rating from 5 Stars
Effectiveness: 
1 Average Rating from 5
1 Average Rating from 5 Stars
Ease of Use: 
1 Average Rating from 5
1 Average Rating from 5 Stars
Location:DENVER
STINKS
Date:02/09/2016
I USED IT 3 TIMES YUK YUK YUK EVERY TIME. I EVEN USED COLD WATER TO RINSE IT OUT AND STILL GREASY AND IT STINKS LIKE SWEAT AND I STOPPED USING IT AND MY HAIR STILL STINKS AFTER 1 WEEK. I CANCELLED MY ACCOUNT AFTER A WEEK AND WILL NOT EVER RECOMMEND IT.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Your Wen® Healthy Hair Care System
Overall Rating: 
5 Average Rating from 5
5 Average Rating from 5 Stars
Satisfaction: 
5 Average Rating from 5
5 Average Rating from 5 Stars
Effectiveness: 
5 Average Rating from 5
5 Average Rating from 5 Stars
Ease of Use: 
5 Average Rating from 5
5 Average Rating from 5 Stars
Location:cordova, tn
no more limp hair
Date:02/09/2016
TagsHigh quality
i have super fine hair and have had issues with it being limp mywhole life - after using WEN for a couple weeks my hair is no longer a flat mess - feels and looks fuller
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Your Wen® Healthy Hair Care System
Overall Rating: 
5 Average Rating from 5
5 Average Rating from 5 Stars
Satisfaction: 
5 Average Rating from 5
5 Average Rating from 5 Stars
Effectiveness: 
5 Average Rating from 5
5 Average Rating from 5 Stars
Ease of Use: 
5 Average Rating from 5
5 Average Rating from 5 Stars
Location:WA state
I love WEN
Date:02/08/2016
Because of years of health problems my hair was in pretty sad shape. Tried many products. None helped. WEN was the answer to my prayers.
Thank you Chaz Dean!!!
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Your Wen® Healthy Hair Care System
Overall Rating: 
2 Average Rating from 5
2 Average Rating from 5 Stars
Satisfaction: 
2 Average Rating from 5
2 Average Rating from 5 Stars
Effectiveness: 
2 Average Rating from 5
2 Average Rating from 5 Stars
Ease of Use: 
2 Average Rating from 5
2 Average Rating from 5 Stars
Location:Charlotte, NC
Back to shampoo
Date:02/08/2016
My hair and scalp have been looking so greasy since I started using Wen products two months ago. My hair doesn't look clean any more. I have been switched back to shampoo.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Your Wen® Healthy Hair Care System
Overall Rating: 
4 Average Rating from 5
4 Average Rating from 5 Stars
Satisfaction: 
4 Average Rating from 5
4 Average Rating from 5 Stars
Effectiveness: 
4 Average Rating from 5
4 Average Rating from 5 Stars
Location:Nashville, TN
Wow!
Date:02/08/2016
Let me start by saying I am EXTREMELY picky about my hair. I saw the Wen infomercial and was sucked in. I ordered. Then I read LOTS of reviews. Good and bad. When I finally tried it, I did not expect to be impressed. I was wrong. My thick, coarse, difficult to manage hair was soft, shiny and SO much easier to deal with. I've had more compliments in the last month of using Wen than I'd gotten in the last 3 years! LOVE IT!!
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Your Wen® Healthy Hair Care System
Overall Rating: 
4 Average Rating from 5
4 Average Rating from 5 Stars
Satisfaction: 
4 Average Rating from 5
4 Average Rating from 5 Stars
Effectiveness: 
4 Average Rating from 5
4 Average Rating from 5 Stars
Ease of Use: 
5 Average Rating from 5
5 Average Rating from 5 Stars
Location:appleton, wi
for healthy hair
Date:02/08/2016
TagsHigh quality, Durable
My hair feels healthier. My thin hair does not fly around as much as it used to. Wen is a very good product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Your Wen® Healthy Hair Care System
Overall Rating: 
1 Average Rating from 5
1 Average Rating from 5 Stars
Satisfaction: 
1 Average Rating from 5
1 Average Rating from 5 Stars
Effectiveness: 
1 Average Rating from 5
1 Average Rating from 5 Stars
Ease of Use: 
1 Average Rating from 5
1 Average Rating from 5 Stars
Location:Asheville, NC
Not for me
Date:02/08/2016
This product did not work for me. My hair felt dirty on the second day.
I returned it. Not enough time to get refund yet. We will have to wait
to see how that worked.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Your Wen® Healthy Hair Care System
Overall Rating: 
5 Average Rating from 5
5 Average Rating from 5 Stars
Satisfaction: 
5 Average Rating from 5
5 Average Rating from 5 Stars
Effectiveness: 
5 Average Rating from 5
5 Average Rating from 5 Stars
Ease of Use: 
5 Average Rating from 5
5 Average Rating from 5 Stars
Location:Indiana
Rocks!
Date:02/08/2016
My hair is softer. I will never use anything else.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Your Wen® Healthy Hair Care System
Overall Rating: 
5 Average Rating from 5
5 Average Rating from 5 Stars
Satisfaction: 
5 Average Rating from 5
5 Average Rating from 5 Stars
Effectiveness: 
3 Average Rating from 5
3 Average Rating from 5 Stars
Ease of Use: 
3 Average Rating from 5
3 Average Rating from 5 Stars
Location:san diego, calif
learning
Date:02/08/2016
I love everything I have used so far, but there are so many different items, that I get confused what pr9oduct to use in which order!!!
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Your Wen® Healthy Hair Care System
Overall Rating: 
5 Average Rating from 5
5 Average Rating from 5 Stars
Location:Eagle Point Oregon
Softer hair
Date:02/08/2016
I really appreciate how soft and manageable my haIr is now that I'm using Wen. The natural wave is coming back and it's just so enjoyable to know that whatever I'm putting on it is so beneficial to it also.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Your Wen® Healthy Hair Care System
Overall Rating: 
4 Average Rating from 5
4 Average Rating from 5 Stars
Satisfaction: 
4 Average Rating from 5
4 Average Rating from 5 Stars
Effectiveness: 
4 Average Rating from 5
4 Average Rating from 5 Stars
Ease of Use: 
4 Average Rating from 5
4 Average Rating from 5 Stars
Location:Los Angeles, CA
GREAT conditioner/treatment
Date:02/08/2016
TagsHigh quality
The product is good quality, its a great conditioner however not a shampoo. I will continue using up to 10 or 15 pumps and it conditions my hair wonderfully. Leaves my hair soft, silky, healthier and shiny but I still have to use shampoo. I also use as a leave in treatment with a shower cap for 30 minutes, then rinse with cold water. That's the best weekly treatment.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Your Wen® Healthy Hair Care System
Overall Rating: 
5 Average Rating from 5
5 Average Rating from 5 Stars
Location:New Orleans, la
Wen makes my hair young looking
Date:02/08/2016
TagsHigh quality
I am 68 years old with long hair and Wen products have my hair looking vibrant and youthful. Full and luscious. Thank you Wen. My husband also uses it. It is a great hair care system
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Your Wen® Healthy Hair Care System
Overall Rating: 
5 Average Rating from 5
5 Average Rating from 5 Stars
Satisfaction: 
5 Average Rating from 5
5 Average Rating from 5 Stars
Effectiveness: 
5 Average Rating from 5
5 Average Rating from 5 Stars
Ease of Use: 
5 Average Rating from 5
5 Average Rating from 5 Stars
Location:Waverly,il
Stay at home mom
Date:02/08/2016
I am a stay at home mom of 4 kids and have a hard time finding the right hair care for myself until I saw the commercial for wen hair care and then decided to try it out
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Your Wen® Healthy Hair Care System
Overall Rating: 
1 Average Rating from 5
1 Average Rating from 5 Stars
Satisfaction: 
1 Average Rating from 5
1 Average Rating from 5 Stars
Effectiveness: 
1 Average Rating from 5
1 Average Rating from 5 Stars
Ease of Use: 
3 Average Rating from 5
3 Average Rating from 5 Stars
Location:new ulm mn
Not Happy
Date:02/08/2016
I don't like the product at all. I gave it 2 weeks and all it did was weigh my hair down. It was heavy and greasy feeling.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 644 next>>