Wen Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Wen
Shop Chaz Dean or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

CD Your Wen® Healthy Hair Care System

Designed to eliminate ordinary shampoo, without sacrificing the integrity and beauty of your hair.
Average Customer Rating:
4.184 out of 5
4.2
 out of 
5
(16646 Reviews) 13125
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (16,646 reviews)
5 stars
10,508
4 stars
2,590
3 stars
1,081
2 stars
1,037
1 star
1,430
13,576 out of 16,646(82%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Your Wen® Healthy Hair Care System
Review 1 for Your Wen® Healthy Hair Care System
Overall Rating: 
2 Average Rating from 5
2 Average Rating from 5 Stars
Satisfaction: 
2 Average Rating from 5
2 Average Rating from 5 Stars
Effectiveness: 
2 Average Rating from 5
2 Average Rating from 5 Stars
Ease of Use: 
3 Average Rating from 5
3 Average Rating from 5 Stars
Location:Fridley Minnesota
Date:04/26/2016
It did not seem to do anything for my hair and I didn't really like the smell of it I used it for 2 weeks and my hair did feel any different so I said forget it
2 of 3 found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Your Wen® Healthy Hair Care System
Overall Rating: 
5 Average Rating from 5
5 Average Rating from 5 Stars
Satisfaction: 
5 Average Rating from 5
5 Average Rating from 5 Stars
Effectiveness: 
5 Average Rating from 5
5 Average Rating from 5 Stars
Ease of Use: 
5 Average Rating from 5
5 Average Rating from 5 Stars
Location:Mayfield Hght
Great
Date:04/26/2016
TagsDurable
Love using wen I recommend this wen to every one they should try wen it makes ur hair so beautiful I been using only 4 one month in a half n love it...,,, price is great
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Your Wen® Healthy Hair Care System
Overall Rating: 
5 Average Rating from 5
5 Average Rating from 5 Stars
Satisfaction: 
5 Average Rating from 5
5 Average Rating from 5 Stars
Effectiveness: 
5 Average Rating from 5
5 Average Rating from 5 Stars
Ease of Use: 
5 Average Rating from 5
5 Average Rating from 5 Stars
Location:North Carolina
Best shampoo
Date:04/26/2016
TagsHigh quality
My daughter and I use the shampoo, it is very good, it really makes your scalp tingle. It just cleans your hair and it has a beautiful healthy glow.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Your Wen® Healthy Hair Care System
Overall Rating: 
4 Average Rating from 5
4 Average Rating from 5 Stars
Satisfaction: 
3 Average Rating from 5
3 Average Rating from 5 Stars
Effectiveness: 
3 Average Rating from 5
3 Average Rating from 5 Stars
Ease of Use: 
4 Average Rating from 5
4 Average Rating from 5 Stars
Location:Jamestown, Pa.
Hair...Trying to fix!
Date:04/26/2016
TagsDurable
I have used the product. I am not sure it has truly finished fixing my hair. It seems lifeless still and is just started to repair it.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Your Wen® Healthy Hair Care System
Overall Rating: 
5 Average Rating from 5
5 Average Rating from 5 Stars
Satisfaction: 
5 Average Rating from 5
5 Average Rating from 5 Stars
Effectiveness: 
5 Average Rating from 5
5 Average Rating from 5 Stars
Ease of Use: 
5 Average Rating from 5
5 Average Rating from 5 Stars
Location:Newport NC
Best buy ever
Date:04/26/2016
TagsHigh quality
I love wen it's everything it saids it is,everyone should try it
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Your Wen® Healthy Hair Care System
Overall Rating: 
5 Average Rating from 5
5 Average Rating from 5 Stars
Satisfaction: 
5 Average Rating from 5
5 Average Rating from 5 Stars
Effectiveness: 
5 Average Rating from 5
5 Average Rating from 5 Stars
Ease of Use: 
5 Average Rating from 5
5 Average Rating from 5 Stars
Location:Lima, Oh
Love it!
Date:04/26/2016
TagsHigh quality, Durable
This had completely restored my hair! It's now manageable, soft, and, the best part, no more frizz! Highly recommended to anyone who wants to make a change for the better.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Your Wen® Healthy Hair Care System
Overall Rating: 
1 Average Rating from 5
1 Average Rating from 5 Stars
Location:Utah
Worst purchase ever
Date:04/25/2016
I didn't see any difference. I felt that my old shampoo and conditioner work best and also way cheaper than Wen.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Your Wen® Healthy Hair Care System
Overall Rating: 
5 Average Rating from 5
5 Average Rating from 5 Stars
Satisfaction: 
5 Average Rating from 5
5 Average Rating from 5 Stars
Effectiveness: 
5 Average Rating from 5
5 Average Rating from 5 Stars
Ease of Use: 
5 Average Rating from 5
5 Average Rating from 5 Stars
Location:Brooklyn, NY
Greatest product!
Date:04/25/2016
TagsHigh quality
I have baby fine, thin hair and this is one product that doesn't weigh it down. It leaves it soft and shiny, just as hair should be!
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Your Wen® Healthy Hair Care System
Overall Rating: 
1 Average Rating from 5
1 Average Rating from 5 Stars
Satisfaction: 
1 Average Rating from 5
1 Average Rating from 5 Stars
Effectiveness: 
1 Average Rating from 5
1 Average Rating from 5 Stars
Ease of Use: 
2 Average Rating from 5
2 Average Rating from 5 Stars
Location:Scottsdale
Dry
Date:04/25/2016
I followed the directions carefully for three weeks in a row. The combination of products dried out my hair. I know that a girlfriend of mine uses your product and finds it quite good. For me it is a product I would not order again.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Your Wen® Healthy Hair Care System
Overall Rating: 
5 Average Rating from 5
5 Average Rating from 5 Stars
Satisfaction: 
5 Average Rating from 5
5 Average Rating from 5 Stars
Effectiveness: 
5 Average Rating from 5
5 Average Rating from 5 Stars
Ease of Use: 
5 Average Rating from 5
5 Average Rating from 5 Stars
Location:Downey Ca
Wen
Date:04/25/2016
TagsHigh quality, Durable
Wen ,Simpley-/Wen is to hair as Hendrix was to a Musical instrument .It don't get any better than that.I tried Wen and am still using it when no one has hair I will still have hair And Good looking hair at that.end of discussion.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Your Wen® Healthy Hair Care System
Overall Rating: 
4 Average Rating from 5
4 Average Rating from 5 Stars
Satisfaction: 
4 Average Rating from 5
4 Average Rating from 5 Stars
Effectiveness: 
4 Average Rating from 5
4 Average Rating from 5 Stars
Ease of Use: 
1 Average Rating from 5
1 Average Rating from 5 Stars
Date:04/25/2016
TagsDurable
i WAS UNHAPPY WITH WHAT THEY SENT ME FOR A 100 OR MORE DOLLARS .
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Your Wen® Healthy Hair Care System
Overall Rating: 
1 Average Rating from 5
1 Average Rating from 5 Stars
Satisfaction: 
1 Average Rating from 5
1 Average Rating from 5 Stars
Effectiveness: 
1 Average Rating from 5
1 Average Rating from 5 Stars
Ease of Use: 
3 Average Rating from 5
3 Average Rating from 5 Stars
Location:Texas
Very disappointed!!
Date:04/24/2016
TagsDurable, smell good
I bought the product thinking that is going to work but, I am so disappointed.
Smell good but that's it.
Thanks
2 of 3 found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Your Wen® Healthy Hair Care System
Overall Rating: 
4 Average Rating from 5
4 Average Rating from 5 Stars
Satisfaction: 
4 Average Rating from 5
4 Average Rating from 5 Stars
Effectiveness: 
5 Average Rating from 5
5 Average Rating from 5 Stars
Ease of Use: 
4 Average Rating from 5
4 Average Rating from 5 Stars
Date:04/20/2016
I love the way it makes my hair feel and how easy it is to use.
I would like to have a conditioner that takes less than 15 minutes to
process. I very seldom have 30 minutes to keep a conditioner in my hair.
Too many products at once, you need to make the stater package with the minimal products needed, a bit over whelming and not everyone uses all those products. I like a wash and wear do, I do not have time to spend fussing over my hair.
Just a few suggestions.
Bob
4 of 5 found this review helpful.
Response from Wen:By MichelleCustomer Relations04/25/2016
Hi there, thank you for your recent review submitted to WEN® Hair Care. We thank you so much for your recent review! We are so happy to hear you enjoy WEN®! If we can assist with any question or adjustments to your account, please call our Customer Care Team at the number at 1-800-964-1892. One of our representatives will be happy to assist you. -Michelle, Customer Relations
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Your Wen® Healthy Hair Care System
Overall Rating: 
5 Average Rating from 5
5 Average Rating from 5 Stars
Satisfaction: 
5 Average Rating from 5
5 Average Rating from 5 Stars
Effectiveness: 
5 Average Rating from 5
5 Average Rating from 5 Stars
Ease of Use: 
5 Average Rating from 5
5 Average Rating from 5 Stars
Location:Casper, Wyoming
Amazing!
Date:04/19/2016
TagsHigh quality
I have used Wen for over a year and love it! I would recommend this product to all friends and family. This leaves my hair manageable and soft not to mention the smell is amazing! Not one word I have to say would be bad and I get more than one compliment daily about my hair! Thank you Wen I'm a Wen girl! ;)
10 of 13 found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Your Wen® Healthy Hair Care System
Overall Rating: 
1 Average Rating from 5
1 Average Rating from 5 Stars
Satisfaction: 
1 Average Rating from 5
1 Average Rating from 5 Stars
Effectiveness: 
1 Average Rating from 5
1 Average Rating from 5 Stars
Ease of Use: 
1 Average Rating from 5
1 Average Rating from 5 Stars
Location:Boise, ID
Oily Hair using product
Date:04/19/2016
Tagsnot good for my hair
I now have four bottles of product and I want to return them my hair is oily and I have to wash my hair much more often....
Not Happy using this product....
11 of 13 found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Your Wen® Healthy Hair Care System
Overall Rating: 
5 Average Rating from 5
5 Average Rating from 5 Stars
Satisfaction: 
5 Average Rating from 5
5 Average Rating from 5 Stars
Effectiveness: 
5 Average Rating from 5
5 Average Rating from 5 Stars
Ease of Use: 
5 Average Rating from 5
5 Average Rating from 5 Stars
Location:Melbourne, FL
Love This Product!
Date:04/19/2016
TagsHigh quality, Durable, affordable
Hair is soft and manageable. Hair has lift and body, even after 3 days. Can run comb through hair when wet after shower, and could not do that before, it would knot easily and felt like straw. Now feels like expensive salon hair. Products are easy to use and affordable. This product is amazing!
6 of 8 found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Your Wen® Healthy Hair Care System
Overall Rating: 
1 Average Rating from 5
1 Average Rating from 5 Stars
Satisfaction: 
2 Average Rating from 5
2 Average Rating from 5 Stars
Effectiveness: 
2 Average Rating from 5
2 Average Rating from 5 Stars
Ease of Use: 
4 Average Rating from 5
4 Average Rating from 5 Stars
I hate to say, I am disappointed with this product
Date:04/19/2016
The first time I used it, a friend let me use hers. I was, after one use, elated! It DID make my hair shiny and smooth and easy to brush. But, after I bought the product for myself, after continued use, my hair became oily and I would have to wash it daily. I read the instructions and they directed me to use 16-24 pumps for my long hair. I tried cutting that number in half and I had the same result.
My experience may be an anomaly, but I am disappointed in Wen. I have received a second shipment, because I neglected to cancel my membership. I will make the payments required to complete the transaction, but I will not be ordering again.
8 of 11 found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Your Wen® Healthy Hair Care System
Overall Rating: 
4 Average Rating from 5
4 Average Rating from 5 Stars
Satisfaction: 
4 Average Rating from 5
4 Average Rating from 5 Stars
Effectiveness: 
4 Average Rating from 5
4 Average Rating from 5 Stars
Ease of Use: 
3 Average Rating from 5
3 Average Rating from 5 Stars
small letter
Date:04/19/2016
I would like to by any shampoo or treatment that i can read with no difficult time, coz is it written with sooooo small letter :( maybe only for teenager
4 of 8 found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Your Wen® Healthy Hair Care System
Overall Rating: 
2 Average Rating from 5
2 Average Rating from 5 Stars
Satisfaction: 
2 Average Rating from 5
2 Average Rating from 5 Stars
Effectiveness: 
1 Average Rating from 5
1 Average Rating from 5 Stars
Ease of Use: 
4 Average Rating from 5
4 Average Rating from 5 Stars
Not what I expected
Date:04/19/2016
It was great day 1 and 2 but by day 3 it my hair was so greasy I had to use my normal shampoo. I gave it another try and the same thing happened. Not very satified.
4 of 5 found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Your Wen® Healthy Hair Care System
Overall Rating: 
5 Average Rating from 5
5 Average Rating from 5 Stars
Satisfaction: 
5 Average Rating from 5
5 Average Rating from 5 Stars
Effectiveness: 
5 Average Rating from 5
5 Average Rating from 5 Stars
Ease of Use: 
5 Average Rating from 5
5 Average Rating from 5 Stars
Location:Buffalo, NY
Skeptical No More
Date:04/18/2016
TagsHigh quality
After sixty years of wanting to have hair that looked and felt healthy, I am totally convinced that WEN should be the first, and only, choice for anyone who has tried everything to have the hair they always imagined. My hair has been frizzy, dry, and unmanageable my entire life. My senior picture in my high school yearbook was a disaster, my hair was frizzy, and was sticking out all around my head. Using the WEN products my hair is still very curly, but it feels soft, and really looks healthy. I feel like a completely different person, thanks to Chaz Dean and WEN.
7 of 9 found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 657 next>>