Wen Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Wen
Shop Chaz Dean or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

CD Your Wen® Healthy Hair Care System

Designed to eliminate ordinary shampoo, without sacrificing the integrity and beauty of your hair.
Average Customer Rating:
4.184 out of 5
4.2
 out of 
5
(16732 Reviews) 13193
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (16,732 reviews)
5 stars
10,559
4 stars
2,604
3 stars
1,091
2 stars
1,040
1 star
1,438
13,641 out of 16,732(82%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Your Wen® Healthy Hair Care System
Review 1 for Your Wen® Healthy Hair Care System
Overall Rating: 
5 Average Rating from 5
5 Average Rating from 5 Stars
Satisfaction: 
5 Average Rating from 5
5 Average Rating from 5 Stars
Effectiveness: 
5 Average Rating from 5
5 Average Rating from 5 Stars
Ease of Use: 
5 Average Rating from 5
5 Average Rating from 5 Stars
Wen
Date:05/23/2016
TagsHigh quality
The Wen Is A Very Great Hair Product Me . Its The Best Hair Product That I Ever Used And It Gives Me Very Great Texture . It Helps My Hair From Not Being Dry Or Have Breakage . Its Perfect !
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Your Wen® Healthy Hair Care System
Overall Rating: 
5 Average Rating from 5
5 Average Rating from 5 Stars
Satisfaction: 
4 Average Rating from 5
4 Average Rating from 5 Stars
Effectiveness: 
4 Average Rating from 5
4 Average Rating from 5 Stars
Ease of Use: 
4 Average Rating from 5
4 Average Rating from 5 Stars
Location:Jacksonville fl
Me personally not happy
Date:05/23/2016
The product leaves my hair oily but my daughter loves it
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Your Wen® Healthy Hair Care System
Overall Rating: 
5 Average Rating from 5
5 Average Rating from 5 Stars
Satisfaction: 
5 Average Rating from 5
5 Average Rating from 5 Stars
Effectiveness: 
5 Average Rating from 5
5 Average Rating from 5 Stars
Ease of Use: 
5 Average Rating from 5
5 Average Rating from 5 Stars
shocked
Date:05/18/2016
i am very impressed with Wen. My hair looks and feels so much more healthy.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Your Wen® Healthy Hair Care System
Overall Rating: 
4 Average Rating from 5
4 Average Rating from 5 Stars
Satisfaction: 
4 Average Rating from 5
4 Average Rating from 5 Stars
Effectiveness: 
4 Average Rating from 5
4 Average Rating from 5 Stars
Ease of Use: 
4 Average Rating from 5
4 Average Rating from 5 Stars
Wen Sweet Almond Mint
Date:05/17/2016
I like all the products that came with my order except the sweet almond mint Nourishing Mouse. It left my hair very greasy.
2 of 5 found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Your Wen® Healthy Hair Care System
Overall Rating: 
5 Average Rating from 5
5 Average Rating from 5 Stars
Satisfaction: 
5 Average Rating from 5
5 Average Rating from 5 Stars
Effectiveness: 
5 Average Rating from 5
5 Average Rating from 5 Stars
Ease of Use: 
5 Average Rating from 5
5 Average Rating from 5 Stars
Best I've used
Date:05/16/2016
A friend gave me a bottle to try and I have been using it ever since. I have long, thick hair that will frizz easily. I also color every four weeks. This works for me in many ways. Gentle ingredients that really clean hair well. Minimal color fade. Less frizz. Shared with a friend who has totally opposite hair texture. She is now a customer. I am not a schill, just a happy customer.
4 of 4 found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Your Wen® Healthy Hair Care System
Overall Rating: 
1 Average Rating from 5
1 Average Rating from 5 Stars
Satisfaction: 
1 Average Rating from 5
1 Average Rating from 5 Stars
Effectiveness: 
1 Average Rating from 5
1 Average Rating from 5 Stars
Ease of Use: 
1 Average Rating from 5
1 Average Rating from 5 Stars
Bad
Date:05/16/2016
Didn't make my hair feel better would like my money back
3 of 5 found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Your Wen® Healthy Hair Care System
Overall Rating: 
3 Average Rating from 5
3 Average Rating from 5 Stars
Satisfaction: 
3 Average Rating from 5
3 Average Rating from 5 Stars
Effectiveness: 
3 Average Rating from 5
3 Average Rating from 5 Stars
Ease of Use: 
4 Average Rating from 5
4 Average Rating from 5 Stars
Location:El Paso TX
My wen product
Date:05/16/2016
TagsDurable
I like the way it smells also easy to use the only problem is my hair is getting oily Ive never had oily hair so it feels dirty right away.
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Your Wen® Healthy Hair Care System
Overall Rating: 
5 Average Rating from 5
5 Average Rating from 5 Stars
Satisfaction: 
4 Average Rating from 5
4 Average Rating from 5 Stars
Ease of Use: 
4 Average Rating from 5
4 Average Rating from 5 Stars
Location:Utah
Right and not right
Date:05/16/2016
I like the poroduct very much.. what I do NOT like is the label The writing is to hard to read it needs a contrasted dark with light
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Your Wen® Healthy Hair Care System
Overall Rating: 
4 Average Rating from 5
4 Average Rating from 5 Stars
Satisfaction: 
3 Average Rating from 5
3 Average Rating from 5 Stars
Effectiveness: 
4 Average Rating from 5
4 Average Rating from 5 Stars
Ease of Use: 
5 Average Rating from 5
5 Average Rating from 5 Stars
Location:Bloomdale, Ohio
Fuller hair
Date:05/16/2016
Wen is a very good product, I have gray hair and was having trouble keeping it curly and stand up high on top. I am 83 years old and have trouble doing my own hair, but since I'v started with Wen it has been easy for me.. I do wash my hair, pump 4 to 5 pumps own my clean hair, wrap it in a towel, then I put the moose on my wet hair take my pick pull it up put it just where I want it push it up in place let it dry. Hair stays that way for 4 or 5 days
I can't aford it what I have right now will last me for about 5 months. Please send no more tell I call you
2 of 3 found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Your Wen® Healthy Hair Care System
Overall Rating: 
5 Average Rating from 5
5 Average Rating from 5 Stars
Satisfaction: 
5 Average Rating from 5
5 Average Rating from 5 Stars
Effectiveness: 
5 Average Rating from 5
5 Average Rating from 5 Stars
Ease of Use: 
5 Average Rating from 5
5 Average Rating from 5 Stars
Location:Massachusetts
Amazing
Date:05/16/2016
TagsHigh quality
My wife is truly in love with these products. Her hair has never looked and felt so good.
3 of 3 found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Your Wen® Healthy Hair Care System
Overall Rating: 
5 Average Rating from 5
5 Average Rating from 5 Stars
Satisfaction: 
5 Average Rating from 5
5 Average Rating from 5 Stars
Effectiveness: 
5 Average Rating from 5
5 Average Rating from 5 Stars
Ease of Use: 
5 Average Rating from 5
5 Average Rating from 5 Stars
Love how my hair feels!
Date:05/16/2016
TagsHigh quality, Durable
The wen products are outstanding! My hair is quite short, so I'm able to use fewer pumps and still get thoroughly clean, shiny, soft hair. The above, and the fact that it has shampoo and conditioner in one formula, make wen a good value, too. Great product!
3 of 3 found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Your Wen® Healthy Hair Care System
Overall Rating: 
5 Average Rating from 5
5 Average Rating from 5 Stars
Satisfaction: 
5 Average Rating from 5
5 Average Rating from 5 Stars
Effectiveness: 
5 Average Rating from 5
5 Average Rating from 5 Stars
Ease of Use: 
5 Average Rating from 5
5 Average Rating from 5 Stars
Location:San Leandro, CA
Love this product
Date:05/16/2016
TagsHigh quality
I really like the cleansing conditioner. My hair has changed from straight to somewhat large curls. It has body it never really had before and super soft. I signed up as a member and my products come when desired, but I don't use anything else but the cleaning conditioner and wish I could only get that in my purchase. I feel like I am paying for things I don't use. I would prefer to pay a little less and only get the product I want and use (Cleansing Conditioner).
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Your Wen® Healthy Hair Care System
Overall Rating: 
3 Average Rating from 5
3 Average Rating from 5 Stars
Satisfaction: 
2 Average Rating from 5
2 Average Rating from 5 Stars
Effectiveness: 
2 Average Rating from 5
2 Average Rating from 5 Stars
Ease of Use: 
2 Average Rating from 5
2 Average Rating from 5 Stars
Location:Louisiana
Wen isn't for everyone
Date:05/16/2016
I really wanted this product to work. I've seen first-hand from two people I know personally that it worked on them so I was so excited to try it. Unfortunately it didn't work on me at all. It almost made my hair worse. It made my hair feel like straw and it looked dull. It also made it harder to brush because of all the tangles it left me. It was also hard to apply because it is such a thick formula. I'm not saying that it is a bad product because I've seen that it can work wonders for some women. I'm just saying that it doesn't work for everyone.
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Your Wen® Healthy Hair Care System
Overall Rating: 
5 Average Rating from 5
5 Average Rating from 5 Stars
Location:Missisdippi
Love it!
Date:05/15/2016
TagsHigh quality
I have been using WEN for years and absolutely love it! I don't use anything else right now.
3 of 4 found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Your Wen® Healthy Hair Care System
Overall Rating: 
3 Average Rating from 5
3 Average Rating from 5 Stars
Date:05/13/2016
Love the smell of your product but I really haven't noticed any change in my hair. I need to CANCEL my order. Please do not send me any more products at this time. I will keep the products I have and will continue to use them. If I find that there is a noticeable difference in my hair I will order more, but at this time again I need to cancel my order. Thank you very much. You have a wonderful company and the people that work for you are very helpful over the phone. Have a good day.
3 of 5 found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Your Wen® Healthy Hair Care System
Overall Rating: 
5 Average Rating from 5
5 Average Rating from 5 Stars
Satisfaction: 
5 Average Rating from 5
5 Average Rating from 5 Stars
Effectiveness: 
5 Average Rating from 5
5 Average Rating from 5 Stars
Ease of Use: 
4 Average Rating from 5
4 Average Rating from 5 Stars
Location:Colorado
perfect
Date:05/11/2016
TagsHigh quality
My grandmother received WEN as a gift 8 years ago and has been using it since. I will be getting married in November, and my Grammy got me a gift membership so I would have healthy hair by the time of my wedding. Huge improvement with one use, and it keeps getting better. Best hair product ever. Thanks.
4 of 7 found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Your Wen® Healthy Hair Care System
Overall Rating: 
5 Average Rating from 5
5 Average Rating from 5 Stars
Satisfaction: 
5 Average Rating from 5
5 Average Rating from 5 Stars
Effectiveness: 
5 Average Rating from 5
5 Average Rating from 5 Stars
Ease of Use: 
5 Average Rating from 5
5 Average Rating from 5 Stars
Location:Tallahassee Fl
Effective alternate to shampoo
Date:05/11/2016
I love the way my hair feels and looks. You don't need to use as many pumps as is recommended on the bottle which makes it last longer. I only "wash" my hair every 4 to 5 days. My hair doesn't get oily like it did using regular shampoo. I started using Wen in mid March. It's mid May now and I'm not finished with my first bottle.
3 of 4 found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Your Wen® Healthy Hair Care System
Overall Rating: 
4 Average Rating from 5
4 Average Rating from 5 Stars
Satisfaction: 
5 Average Rating from 5
5 Average Rating from 5 Stars
Effectiveness: 
5 Average Rating from 5
5 Average Rating from 5 Stars
Ease of Use: 
5 Average Rating from 5
5 Average Rating from 5 Stars
Location:Fresno,CA
Tame the curly lion mane
Date:05/10/2016
TagsHigh quality, Durable, really works, transforms hair
I have been debating if I should call and place my order for months (I wasn't financially stable). I finally did about a month ago plus and now my hair is so much more manageable soft and less frizzy. I have thick,curly,frizzy and easily knotted hair, and it is nice to have products I can use that caters to my specific hair type. My hair still gets knotted but now i have the "Magic Potion" to gently unravel my Mane and now I can never go back to average store products.
1 of 2 found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Your Wen® Healthy Hair Care System
Overall Rating: 
4 Average Rating from 5
4 Average Rating from 5 Stars
Satisfaction: 
5 Average Rating from 5
5 Average Rating from 5 Stars
Effectiveness: 
5 Average Rating from 5
5 Average Rating from 5 Stars
Location:Casper, WY
Would like better selection
Date:05/09/2016
TagsHigh quality, Easy To Use
I saw the product on TV and asked my stylist about it and she said she was using a si ilar product. While I had no problems with that product I really didn't see a difference in my hair and it was very expensive.
I decided to give WEN a try. What a difference!! My hair feels cleaner and looks great. I only use the conditioner and mousse. I really like not having to wash my hair every day because I have very dry skin. With WEN, even if I wake up with, "bed head," all I have to do is run a brush through my hair and returns to the way I had originally styled it.
My only complaint is that I get too many products that I don't use and it seems wasteful. I also don't use as much product as they send each time so I have spread out the shipments.
These products ts have saved me from worrying each time I have my hair cut over whether I will be able to style my hair myself. And at 66 that has become a big worry. Thank you WEN.
5 of 7 found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Your Wen® Healthy Hair Care System
Overall Rating: 
5 Average Rating from 5
5 Average Rating from 5 Stars
Satisfaction: 
5 Average Rating from 5
5 Average Rating from 5 Stars
Effectiveness: 
5 Average Rating from 5
5 Average Rating from 5 Stars
Ease of Use: 
5 Average Rating from 5
5 Average Rating from 5 Stars
The Hair Life
Date:05/09/2016
I have grown up with a mom as a cosmetologist. So I have pretty much dyed, trimmed, cut, and you name it to my hair. The year 2014 I dyed my hair a red natural color. Very bright and daunting. Red fades fast after washing so I then dyed it black. Then after a few weeks I put the old red dye on the black color to add a redish tint. I have also put blue black in my hair mixed with the red, and it looked purple black. Yes!!!! I have dyed my hair a lot, and my natural curls faded away. Quite stunning they were, but then Wen brought those curls back. Currently I get regular trims to prevent split ends, and I use Wen regularly. Trust me this product works. Just look at my story, and buy the product!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
7 of 9 found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 660 next>>